Colorado Springs Animal Rescues


I have been actively seeking out rescues that will allow me to come in and photograph their animals. I want to get back to why I love photography, especially pet/animal photography and I want to bless lives with my talent. If I am to be successful I have to remember why I get up and do this!

FluffyWhiteCat_DreamPower_FB

So, if you know of a rescue that would like to have me take photos of the animals [dogs, cats, rabbits, llamas, goats, etc] or would like me to come to events and photograph. Visit my website, and my Giving Back page to learn more about why I give back.

LunchTime_DreamPower_FB

Send me an email @ clarkestudio{at}me{dot}com

Include the Rescue name, address, type of rescue (speciality, breed only, farm animal, etc) along with the volunteer coordinator’s name, phone, email and any other pertinent information.

Phoebe_dreampower_feb2013

Share some love!

