Trip to Manitou Cliff Dwellings


It’s never a dull moment when me, my sister and my mom get together…add that to our trip to the Manitou Cliff Dwellings…and well you have a photo that captures the entire day.

So here is the ‘intended’ picture. Me, Haley and Mom all popping out of holes from the dwellings, all in good fun…and me standing on my tippy toes for quiet a while.

And this is probably the most appropriate family photo ever taken of us 3. Haley…showing off her assets, me the center of attention and mom, being loving and caring enough to point out our mistakes…too bad dad wasn’t there to make a funny face….

Here is a GREAT photo of mom and Haley! So much color and great smiles!

And this was taken by my artistically challenged sister! Good job Haley!

 

 

 

 

Share some love!

