This Week in {instagram photos}


Monday we went to the Dog Park. This place is literally heaven, he has running water to run through and a tennis ball. Nothing could make him happier than he is here.

Tuesday, I bought Asher a new ball. This one is made by KONG and is solid rubber…i expect it to surpass the one year mark.

Wednesday, hot chocolate…at 4 in the afternoon. I love Colorado!

Thursday, I had a 4 hour working interview for a receptionist potion…

Friday, Rachael and I went and hiked the Lower Templeton Trail at the North Cheyenne Canon Park…we were both a little tired so we were happy with 2.2 miles.

My family (mom, sis and gran) arrived in beautiful Colorado Springs on Friday! I think they were happier to see my dog than me! {not}

On Saturday, we went to the Garden of the Gods and tired to stay warm…it was awfully cool out. Sunday we went to the Manitou Cliff Dwellings, and had so much fun! {will have it’s own post here in a few days}

We had lunch in Manitou Springs and walked the shops of Old Colorado City…and found a few treasures…

Like real 10 gallon hats…

and Mariachi hats…

Needless to say, it is never a dull moment when all the Sailers girls get together! I am so glad they made it up to see me and we had so so much fun! Now if only my Mi Casa would come visit…:-)

 

 

Share some love!

