This Week in {instagram}


I started a new Bible Study on Monday with She Reads Truth, this time we are going through Ephesians.

I was pretty amazed by this forecast…this is like January weather for Texas, NOT October!

Asher and I went on a walk and I am still captivated by the beautiful colors of the trees…especially when framed by the blue sky.

Us on our walk.

Travis went to the eye doctor and had his eyes dilated…he looks like an alien. HA

And I dressed Asher up in his halloween costume to enter a pet costume contest {he loves it!}

1st Snow

Several OTHER things happened this week…but I am going to wait to tell you about them once they develop. Travis is on call this weekend which means I enjoyed this cold Saturday with my furry children snuggled on the couch…This weekend my mom, sister and grandmother are coming to visit! Eek! {pray for safe travels!} I am so excited to see them and I hope to have the house the way I want before they arrive!! I will also be planning activites for us to go do while they are here…nothing too tough but maybe a little walk through the Canyon 🙂

Share some love!

