New Product Wednesday


 

So, I have been thinking of adding some new product to the etsy site…I am creating custom iPhone cases, here are a few examples…

Options will include:

colors

state

phrase

Available for iPhone 3, 3G, 4, 4S and hopefully the 5 {soon enough}

there will be other dog options and hopefully a cat one as well. I have used one of these cases for the past 2 years, I have dropped it on wood floors and concrete and not only did it protect my phone but it also didn’t scratch the paint off, it scuffed it a little but the image is just as nice as the day I got mine in the mail.

The colors have not faded, in fact other than my few scuffs on the corners which are impossible to photograph, and really only noticable to the touch, this thing is as good as new. The one with Asher is from a template the the ‘home sweet home’ and ‘happiness is a warm puppy’ are custom made by me…if you are interested here are a few color options for you, chose 2 from one box.

I plan to have other color options as well, you must remember that the colors you see on your computer screen will vary slightly from the finished product.

Look for these products in the Etsy shop later this week, along with pricing…have a quote or image and you want to make your own…let me know I help through the design process for a smaller fee or design it for you.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “New Product Wednesday

Share some love!

