Instagram {new bible study} She Reads Truth


So the bible study I do is really on my own. I connect with other young women on Instagram and post photos from my study. Currently we are reading through Galatians in the YouVersion Bible App. I get up each morning to Pumpkin Spice coffee and my Bible Study. I have to admit it is a refreshing way to start the day.

 

 

If you want to join in and own an iPhone, simply go to the App store and download Instagram, search for shereadstruth (user) and follow, then download the YouVersion Bible App, create an account then search plans for the She Reads Truth; Galatians 15 day Study….it’s easy to catch up or take your time.

 

Share some love!

