who i AM and what i BELIEVE…


I am a woman.

I am a Christian, I believe Christ died for everyone, and that we are to care for the poor, the widows, the orphans.

I also believe my citizenship to God is a higher priority than my citizenship to this earthly kingdom.

I believe in equality for men, women, blacks, whites, gays and straights.

I believe LOVE trumps all evil, including war.

I believe there is no such thing as a Christian Nation.

I believe there is a separation of Church and State for a reason.

I pray for daily those I love, disagree with, have hurt me, and those I meet.

I will not encourage a love of evil, and promote death and sin.

I hope, I haven’t offended you but life is about love.

Share some love!

