the beginning of our vaca {Summer 2012}


Shade says, “I go with you!”

Asher went to play at Dogtopia, then to spend some time with his friend Captain!

There isn’t much to see between Ft. Worth and Witchita Falls…

Or Witchita to Amarillo

But we found a great place for food in Amarillo!

Travis recreated a photo op for me that his mom took about 19 years ago.

I tried to stay productive on our trip, so I diligently worked on my tan.

🙂

After Amarillo, Dalhart, and Dumas…we finally made it to New Mexico!

And after several more hours of driving we made it to Colorado…and eventually Colorado Springs…around 8 pm (mountain time)

{look forward to my next post on travis’ and i’s 5th wedding anniversary!}

Share some love!

