Stephanie K – BU Senior Session {ClarkeStudio Photography}


I started volunteering at the Waco Humane Society in October of last year, and every saturday me and my foster, Daisy would make the trip to Petco. There I met Stephanie, she was volunteering as well. She loves animals and is just as passionate about animal rescue as we are. Stephanie won an auction bid on a mini session and a free 11×14 print, proceeds going to a family that just lost their young boy. She told me she wanted a country look, with hay and a barn. My response was I know the perfect place!

Share some love!

