Girls Photo Shoot {me and my favorite girls}


So, my baby sister {haley} is getting married in July! My job for the wedding, other than being the best maid of honor ever, was to choose the photographer. I found Lahra Bryant online, her portfolio was/is impressive and her price is reasonable! Since I was shooting haley’s engagements and bridals, we decided to do a girls session with Lahra! That way they could meet, talk about the wedding and get to know each other…she also got to see how we interact and play off each other! Here are a few photos from the session, we had a blast and I learned to never go to Austin so close to 4/20 ever again! 🙂

Thanks Lahra for a fun evening in Austin! We had a great time getting to know you and exploring new avenues of Austin!

PS…everyone should go ‘like’ her FB page HERE and visit her site HERE

2 thoughts on “Girls Photo Shoot {me and my favorite girls}

Share some love!

