Project 365; Week 48


11-28

Never a dull moment…today they learned to share!

11-29

yes, I was talking to you!

11-30

Bought a tree today! LAST ONE!!! Funny story…umm I LOST my Christmas tree from last year…

12-1

I am really proud of my tree!

12-2

Huey helping me work on the computer…or hindering

12-3

today we visited the Waco Farmer’s Market!  We got fresh veggies, herbs and a brisket!

12-4

Today Daisy and I went to a VERY cold adoption event…we came home and immediately went to warm up!

Share some love!

