my name is Shelby and I am addicted to Pinterest…


I love design and as an artist I constantly need new inspiration and ideas..and as much as I want to re design my home, I will be honest I cannot afford to do fancy things…this is were Pinterest comes in.

Are You on Pinterest?

I love this floating headboard!

I also love the desk as a side table! Makes me re think my bedroom arrangement!

I also love these ruffles for the end of the bed!

And how fun is this?

and by the way I found the recipe to make your own chalkboard paint!

Thank You Martha Stewart!

I love pinterest, I have found some awesome poses and photo ideas. Not to mention great resources for trying new techniques and other great inspirational ideas for home, family and design!

One thought on “my name is Shelby and I am addicted to Pinterest…

Share some love!

