All About Me-Day 27 {why}


why i am doing this 30 day challenge.

I decided to do this because I want my readers to know who I am. really. I mean what a better way to have your audience get to know you than to blog about yourself everyday for 30 days! since we are 27 days in I am hoping you learned something about me…know if only I could learn about y’all as well! I have to admit I chose the wrong month to do this! I have gone out of town almost every weekend this month, I have had 4 photo shoots, one of which I and Asher were the subjects. I have been wedding shopping, Christmas Card designing, and Save the Date Magnet creator! my months are never this busy but this is a very very good thing for me, my blog and my business!

Share some love!

