All About Me- Day 20 {Someone}


Well, this prompt is more appropriate for someone who is single…I am not. I am happily married to this guy…

I met him Summer 2004. I just graduated from HS and was spending my summer at a Summer Camp photographing kids and uploading the photos on the website. He was the 5-6 year old boys counselor. He was already a sophomore at Stephen F Austin SU, with no major declared. He was so cute, he invited me to all theses BSM activities, I went to see him and meet other people, but mostly to see him. We dated for 5 months before we knew we wanted to get married. We had a 2 year engagement before we finally got married, and now we are happily wed and going on our 5th anniversary in 2012.

i love you!

Share some love!

