All About Me- Day 18 {dreams}


As much as everyone we love hates this, we dream of moving to the Pacific Northwest and working with ministries in that area.

Personally, I dream of being a self sufficient photographer. With a striving business and being recognized for me work. I love to get credit for my art but I don’t want to be prideful about it. I want to have children, 3 actually. I’d love to adopt and I want to give my children every opportunity to explore and create. They don’t have to be in sports but they need to be active in some way. I want to remain active in volunteer work and make more time available to do it. I want to get fit. Asher and I LOVE to walk at the park, I would really enjoy going to a bigger park to walk and hike. I want to make a difference in peoples lives, how i have no idea. But my gifts are not for myself alone and I want to bless someone with them.

Share some love!

