All About me- Day 7 {big impact}


Well, this is kind of tough.

I remember the Oklahoma Bombing from when I was a child.

I was a sophomore in HS when 9/11/01 happened.

I accepted Christ the summer of 2004 at camp.

In college I found out who my real friends were, and I found out who i was.

In the past 3 years, I have found I don’t agree with some churches and utterly despise some who calm to preach Christ’s message.

All these events have shaped me and of course only one has made the biggest impact on my life and on what I truly believe. Without this event I would not be who I am today or where I am. This event has shaped my everyday life and has changed my life long goals. All the events listed has made an impact on me in one way or another, my life now pivots on a singular event but the others have made a difference in my life.

Share some love!

