Project 365: Week 37


I know I am a little behind on getting on these posts up!

9-10

Went and got some props from Hobby Lobby today! These are for Haley + Chad

9-11

Today was the 10th Anniversary of the September 11th attacks, today I started a yarn wreath and embellished it with these felt flowers I made.

9-12

I had a left over flower so this morning I made a headband more attractive!

9-13

Today we went and saw Super 8! It was really good and a lot of fun!

9-14

my baby kittens sleeping!

9-15

I can’t get any work done because of this kitten…

9-16

Shade thinks he is too cute!

9-17

my asher boy! snuggling the day away!

Share some love!

