All About Me -Day 4 {a habit i wish i didn’t have}


I really wish I wouldn’t get so uptight about small things…like the extra loose papers my husband keeps on the coffee table and fly off every time the kittens run through the living room and slide across the table… or how his mess drives me crazy but my office being messing is completely irrelevant. I don’t like how uptight i am about how clean the house is before people come over, especially family. I clean for at least a week before my family comes to our house.

I also hate that when I am stressed or tired i chew my nails…yep, not attractive at all! but these things make me, me!

One thought on “All About Me -Day 4 {a habit i wish i didn’t have}

Share some love!

