Project 365: Week 34


8-20-11

All my boys on the couch!

8-21-11

Shade loved the idea of me working on Sunday Afternoon, my desk provided a cool place to sleep and someone to pet him!

8-22-11

New Beary, got stitched up today and Asher played and played until he pulled another squeaker out of Beary’s arm…he under went surgery for the second time in a week.

8-23-11

Huey loves his hut. Thanks to everyone (Haley and Mom) that convinced me to get one! Best $5 cat toy on the market!

8-24-11

I almost peed, I was so excited for rain!

8-25-11

I gave in and bought a Kelly Moore bag for my camera. It looks so much nicer than the ugly male camera bags on the market and I have to say I feel very comfortable with using this for my camera. It maybe the safest camera bag on the market! Plus I can use it as a purse/camera bag on all day shoots!

8-26-11

Asher was SO tired at the end of the week, just like his momma. We were ready for the weekend!

 

Share some love!

