What’s in my Bag? {wednesday}


So, from left to right {and up and back around} on this maiden edition of What’s in my Bag?

-My planner, quiet frankly i would be lost without this!

-My Journal, you never know when inspiration will hit you!

-Sunglasses, we are on our 27th consecutive day of 100+ degree weather here in Waco,TX and our 4o something of the season! Yikes!

Lip balm, what girl doesn’t carry this?

-Candy, the gum is mine but the mint is a babysitter for Travis!

-Nail File and VB Mirror, in case of an emergency!

-My Vera Bradley Wallet, from my mommy for my birthday this year. It makes a GREAT clutch too!

-Pens to write down all my inspiration, once it hits me and any appointments i make for the day

-St. ives outmeal and shea butter hand lotion, this stuff is absolutely amazing! Keeps my hands silky smooth in this exhaustive dry summer heat.

-My Gussy Bag, hold my phone charger and head phones!

-Car Keys…how else am i to travel?

-Empty Note Card, i really need to take this out…i put it in there when i went to Office Max the other day to get packaging materials for ClarkeStudio.

My Bag is the Angle Tote by Vera Bradley in Make Me Blush. {on top of my lap top…}

Share some love!

