Project 365; Week 28


7-9-11

Today my Grandparents came down to visit. My grandmother had this river rock painted for me, to look like Sherwin. It looks so much like him that I wanted to cry when I saw it.

7-10-11

Silly kitty thinks he can run the whole house…in a couple of weeks he really will!

7-11-11

Asher is smiling because today is my 25th birthday!

7-12-11

They FINALLY repainted the arrows on the road that runs along my building on campus. We are really excited about it!

7-13-11

Today I had a photo shoot with Murphy and Carrie!

7-14-11

Huey is getting BIG! 🙂

7-15-11

This is my parent’s kitten, PeeWee. He isn’t spoiled at all.

Share some love!

