Project 365: 23


6-4-11

Day 4; Something Green

This is a hoja plant my mom gave me a cutting of, when I am given gifts like this my heart swells with joy!

6-5-11

Day 5; From a High Angle

My rose bush is blooming!

6-6-11

Day 6; from a Low Angle

Here is Shade on his kitty play house. He is 12 weeks old this week!

6-7

Day 7 Fruit

Summer holds my favorite fruits! Berries!

6-8

Day 8; a Bad Habit

Asher is allowed on the couch but for a large dog it’s a bad bad habit.

6-9-11

Day 9; Someone you love

My Hubs making me pizza for dinner!

6-10-11

Day 10; Childhood Memory

My FAVORITE stuffed animal as a child, this is Freddie Reed

Share some love!

