{Random} Thoughts


I want to read some classics this summer. So far on my list is Lord of the Flies and The Great Gatsby. Any other suggestions? What is your favorite classic read?

****

The last 2 days have been very dark and gloomy, of course it looks like rain and feels like sprinkling but no heavy down pours for us. My car really needs a bath but I hate to wash it to only have it rain.

***

It really bothers me how some people will say, “I am not a morning person.” But when you see them they are beaming and won’t shut up…just because they have one tough day a month where they can’t get out of bed they decide they aren’t made for mornings.

***

Since living in Waco, I think Travis and I have finally found a church we can call home. 3 churches later. Sadly we will be leaving in a year.

***

I want a mentor couple. A want a couple married for several years to mentor me and Travis. I think they could provide so much feedback and marriage information it would blow our minds. Mind you our parents are great but some times you need a 3rd party/non family perspective on life.

***

I am pretty sure Asher, doesn’t know his name.

***

Bought Mother’s Day cards the other day at Target. Think we will send them early this year.

***

One thought on “{Random} Thoughts

Share some love!

