Project 365: Week 11


3-12-11

At the Garden of Gethsemani

3-13-11

At the Western Wall

3-14-11

At Temple Mount, looking out over the Kidron Valley

3-15-10

Back in the States! 1st non Kosher meal, yeah for meat and cheese!

3-16-11

Asher is Home! Auntie Haley babysat him in Bryan!

3-17-11

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day, although I am not sure Saint Patrick would condone the Irish drinking done on this day…anyways! Here I am back at work and smiley! Wearing my green! {by the way I missed my FPJ pearl drop earrings while I was away, so glad to be home to wear them again!}

3-18-11

My full time job…I have lots to do if my desk looks like that! TGIF!

Share some love!

