A Walk in my Shoes a Family Movie Night & Toms Shoes {give a pair to a child in need}


Plan a Family Movie Night and watch A Walk in My Shoes on NBC December 3rd at 8/7c

 

 

Speaking of shoes…have you heard of Toms?

For every pair of shoes purchased they give a pair away to a child in need! They give all over the world from Peru and Venezuela to Ethiopia and South Africa. They also follow up. Children out grow their shoes on average of every 6 months, so Toms makes every effort to replace shoes they have out grown!

Here are a few of my favorite Toms…

And…

They also have…

wedges, perfect with a summer dress!

Highland Botas! They look like the perfect outdoor shoe to me! {and they will keep my toes warmer!}

Cordones! Great with or without laces…how do you wear your cordones?

Regular Botas! the perfect everyday shoe!

Finally the Boot Wrap! Classic Toms look in a tall boot!

 

I have currently wore out my current pair…

i ❤ my Toms!

 

Still interested in Learning more about Toms Shoes and Their Movement? Click Here to learn more about how Toms works and how they are helping children all over the world stay healthy with shoes.

One thought on “A Walk in my Shoes a Family Movie Night & Toms Shoes {give a pair to a child in need}

  1. Pingback: 2010 Blogging Review «

Share some love!

