Most viewed post on my blog….


My most viewed post is from my Summer Series, on Romanesque and Norman Architecture…random I know. I was kind of hoping it would be a photography based one, seeing that is something I want to pursue the rest of my life BUT, based on this bit of information I will be doing a more in depth study of these 2 styles of Architecture and how they have influenced design and architecture today. So begin looking for that this Spring 2011!

If this isn’t something you are interested in, comment back or email me with your ideas. I would love to maybe do a series on influential architectural photographers and the advancements they helped make or helped improve in photography.

If this is the first post you have ever read by me, as you can see I LOVE Architecture, History and Photography. This is a personal and professional blog were I talk about my photos, my cats and talk about my progress towards running my 1st 5K. I hope you subscribe and enjoy my ramblings, research and photographs! Feel free to drop me an email! I would LOVE to hear from you!

Follow me on…

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/clarkestudiophotography

Twitter: clarkestudio

 

Share some love!

