Who cares what you have to say? I DO!


Ok, to increase comments I have decided to create a top commentors award for EACH MONTH, these will also have different names or variations of the award! The 1st month will be November and the winner will get a nice button or jpg to post on their blog or Facebook page! Top Commentors may also receive other fun and exciting prizes from me! I have some fun things to giveaway!

So start commenting! I write my opinion all the time for book reviews and what not. I want to hear yours! PS Comment on here with topics your interested in. I prefer not to write on politics so please none of that; but art, books, church, life, my cats, movies, tv…. whatever!

Thanks!

How would y’all feel if I offered a desktop image each month? Another idea I have had in the past but unsure if it would be liked by readers and viewers.

 

Share some love!

