You Changed my Life, a review


You Changed my Life, is the companion gift book to Max Lucado‘s Outlive Your Life. This small gift book is full of short stories of people who changed the lives of those around them. Wives who forgive their husbands for past sins. Father’s that show unfailing love to their children, even in the hardest of times. Women that love on their community locally and internationally. Many of these stories are heart wrenching, I was nearly in tears reading some of these and crying my heart out in others. Stories of Love, Faith, Hope, Forgiveness…

This is meant to give to that special person that changed YOUR life. They may not even know what they did for you. That question, that statement, that action that changed your life for good and for God. This is a great way to say thank you. I would include the companion book by Max Lucado. I feel they compliment each other nicely.

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the publisher through the BookSneeze.com <http://BookSneeze.com> book review bloggers program. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255 http://www.access.gpo.gov/nara/cfr/waisidx_03/16cfr255_03.html> : “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

Share some love!

