My 24th Birthday


This year, I turned 24 I had family come in town to spend the day with me and celebrate with me!

My Grandparents and their dog Hailey!

My parents and Me!

My Cards!

My Cake! (Butter Pecan with ButterCream Frosting)

My presents! Keen Shoes, Northface Rain Jacket, Northface Visor, the Book Sarah’s Key and a Plaque with a quote from Cinderella. I also got a new outfit, seen above for my birthday!

Tonight me and Travis are going out with friends to see…

Thank You for all the birthday wishes!!!

Share some love!

