Thank You!


I have had my blog for about 5 months, and I love that people are reading what I have to say…even when I mix up Classical Architecture…

Anyways, I wanted to say thank you to everyone out there reading! I hope you learn as much as I enjoy learning and researching the architecture, the history and the way we worship. I hope my book reviews encourage you to get out and read, maybe not what I am reading but to read. With all the technology out there the best past time is reading, a blog, a journal article, a magazine, a text book or fiction!

I can’t wait to hear more of comments and feedback! Have a wonderful Wednesday!

-Shelby

PS…I noticed lots of people reading the Demon; a memoir post…what are your thoughts? Does the book sound interesting? Are you intrigued and want to read it??

Share some love!

