Baylor Fashion Show Preview


I just got home from shooting the Baylor Family & Consumer Sciences Fashion Show (For the second year in a row). The garments were amazing! BU Fashion Design Students are so talented! Thank You Dr. Brunson for allowing me to shoot the show. I have a blast doing this and can’t wait until next year! I will admit I don’t know everything there is too know about photography. And I can see how I have grown since shooting last years fashion show. I hope you can see the growth as well. Thank you to everyone to inspires and encourages me in my photography, and may it glorify my Creator. I have uploaded a few photos from the show for a preview…

2 thoughts on “Baylor Fashion Show Preview

  1. Comment……
    Hehe j/k. Love the photos. Great as always!!! Did you just use your flash or did you have a strobe. The lighting is spot on. I love the newspaper dress…of course. Good job!

Share some love!

