Update


Travis and I are so so excited. He has received 2 letters from prospective employers {one in Portland and one in Washington} and residencies! To my readers; Thank You for your prayers! We sincerely appreciate all your thoughts! 

Please pray for housing to come through and for Travis to be confident in his new career path and that he would feel God’s peace. I’d love to meet with photographers in the area and shadow, or work as an assistance. And if photography is the path for me that God will bless this and guide me to meet people that I can give my gift too.

We are so excited about this journey and where we are looking forward to this new adventure in our lives!

Share some love!

